2014 - 2015 Retention Committee

The Retention Committee meets to formulate the retention plan for the University as well as discuss other retention-related items.

Lisa Abney - Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs (Chair)

Misti Adams - Academic Advisor and Retention Coordinator

Massimo Bezoari - Faculty Senate President (Scholars' College)

Carol Chin - Faculty Senate Vice President (Biological and Physical Sciences)

Terry Isbell - Faculty Senate Representative (Psychology)

Thomas Reynolds - Faculty Senate Representative (Language and Communications)

Nabin Sapkota - Faculty Senate Representative (Engineering Technology)

Katheryn Arterberry - Faculty Senate Representative (Nursing)

Ann Deshotels - Faculty Senate Representative (Nursing/Cenla)

Veronica Biscoe - Director of University Planning, Assessment, & EEO

Frances Conine - Dean of Students

Steve Gruesbeck - Director of Service Learning and Instructor in the Department of Psychology

Steve Hicks - Executive Director of Academic Advising Services

Lily Pharris - Director of Institutional Research

Cole Gentry - Director of University Marketing & Branding

Lauren Jackson - Director of Financial Aid

Jason Parks - Cenla Campuses

Ron Wright - Chief Information Officer (Information Systems)

Debbie Moore - Shreveport Campus

Michelle Morris - Ex Officio Faculty (Teaching, Learning, & Counseling)

Betsy Cochran - Ex Officio Faculty (Scholars' College)

Marcia Hardy - Ex Officio Faculty (Business)